Wedding Dress

I found the perfect dress! The color is the same as the photo. It does look different on me than it does on her (better, I think). I’m pairing it with silver strappy sandal flats. I’ll be wearing a necklace and bracelet covered in bling. Oooooh and a wreath of pink flowers in my hair. Steve will be wearing a black suit and a white button-down shirt (exciting, yes?)

My wedding dress

My wedding dress

One Response to “Wedding Dress”

  1. Jenny Says:

    Hey, I couldn’t reply to your comment so I wanted to tell you I enjoyed reading about your wedding reception (you mentioned on my cookbook giveaway). I also enjoyed looking at your wedding pictures. So fun! Thanks for sharing. I wish “I” had had MY wedding reception somewhere as cool and vegan as Candle 79. 🙂

Leave a Reply

