Can you walk to NYC?

I think I said the main exciting things already, so here is where everything might start to get boring. I made a promise to be as detailed as possible though, so I’ll include this part too.

I wanted a hotel that was nice, in a good area and near the subway and near things of interest. We got lucky on Hotwire.com, because they listed a cheap 4 star hotel in the perfect location… I was positive it was the Barclay and it was! Since we didn’t know which hotel it was when we paid, the price was less than half of what we would have paid if we booked it knowing which hotel it was. We also found non-stop plane tickets for a great price and with great times.

I found pictures of the hotel rooms and they’re pretty and quite spacious for Manhattan!

Leave a Reply

